TBA
Saturday, Feb. 22
 
Wilmington, North Carolina
Sunday, March 1
4 p.m.
St. Matthew's Lutheran Church
612 S. College Road
Tickets available soon
 
Columbia, South Carolina
Monday, March 2
7 p.m.
The Basilica of St. Peter
1529 Assembly St.
Tickets available soon
 
Atlanta, Georgia
Tuesday, March 3
Venue: TBA
 
Jacksonville Beach, Florida
Wednesday, March 4
7:30 p.m.
Palms Presbyterian Church
3410 3rd St. S.
Tickets available soon
 
Largo, Florida
Thursday, March 5
7 p.m.
Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
455 Missouri Ave. N.
Tickets available soon
 
Naples, Florida
Friday, March 6
Time: TBA
Moorings Presbyterian Church
791 Harbour Drive
Tickets available soon
 
Pompano Beach, Florida
Saturday, March 7
7 p.m.
The Pink Church – First Presbyterian
2331 NE 26th Ave.
Tickets available soon
 
Orlando, Florida
Sunday, March 8
4 p.m.
First United Methodist Church
142 E. Jackson St.
Tickets available soon
 
Gainesville, Florida
Tuesday, March 10
7:30 p.m.
First Presbyterian Church
106 SW 3rd St.
Tickets available soon
 
Mobile, Alabama
Wednesday, March 11
7:00 p.m.
Cathedral Basilica of the Immaculate Conception
2 S. Claiborne St.
This concert will be a 50-minute performance as part of the Southern Region ACDA conference.
 
Birmingham, Alabama
Thursday, March 12
Time: TBA
Shades Crest Baptist Church
452 Park Ave.
Tickets available soon
 
Nashville, Tennessee
Friday, March 13
7 p.m.
First Presbyterian Church
4815 Franklin Pike
Tickets available soon
 
Mahtomedi, Minnesota
Saturday, March 14
7:30 p.m.
St. Andrew's Lutheran Church
900 Stillwater Road
Tickets available soon
 
Moorhead, Minnesota
Sunday, March 15
4 p.m.
Memorial Auditorium
Concordia College
Free and open to the public