Willmar, Minnesota
Saturday, Feb. 25
7 p.m.
Willmar Education and Arts Center
611 5th St. SW
Performed in collaboration with the Willmar High School Cardinal Choir
Tickets available soon
 
Anoka, Minnesota
Sunday, Feb. 26
4 p.m.
Zion Lutheran Church
1601 S 4th Ave.
Performed in collaboration with the St. Michael-Albertville High School Choir
 
Farmington, Minnesota
Saturday, March 4
7 p.m.
Farmington High School
20655 Flagstaff Ave.
Performed in collaboration with the Farmington High School Choir
 
Owatonna, Minnesota
Sunday, March 5
4 p.m.
St. John Lutheran Church
1301 Lincoln Ave. S
Performed in collaboration with the Owatonna High School Choir
 
Des Moines, Iowa
Monday, March 6
7 p.m.
Plymouth United Church of Christ
4126 Ingersoll Ave.
 
Bentonville, Arkansas
Tuesday, March 7
7:30 p.m.
First United Methodist Church
201 NW 2nd St.
Performed in collaboration with the Bentonville High School Choir
 
Little Rock, Arkansas
Wednesday, March 8
7:30 p.m.
St. James United Methodist Church
321 Pleasant Valley Drive
 
Dallas, Texas
Thursday, March 9
7:30 p.m.
First Presbyterian Church of Dallas
1835 Young St.
Free and open to the public
 
Austin, Texas
Friday, March 10
7:30 p.m.
St. Martin's Lutheran Church
606 W. 15th St.
 
San Antonio, Texas
Saturday, March 11
7 p.m.
St. John's Lutheran Church
502 E. Nueva
 
Fort Worth, Texas
Sunday, March 12
7 p.m.
St. Stephen Presbyterian Church
2700 McPherson Ave.
Free and open to the public. Sponsored by the Concerts at St. Stephen series
Freewill donations accepted
 
Fort Smith, Arkansas
Tuesday, March 14
7 p.m.
First United Methodist Church
200 N. 15th St.
 
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Wednesday, March 15
7 p.m.
First Presbyterian Church
1001 NW 25th St.
Free and open to the public. Sponsored by the Kemp Concert Series
 
Topeka, Kansas
Thursday, March 16
Time TBA
Grace Episcopal Cathedral
701 SW 8th Ave.
 
Lincoln, Nebraska
Friday, March 17
7 p.m.
Saint Paul United Methodist Church
1144 M St.
 
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Saturday, March 18
7:30 p.m.
First Lutheran Church
327 S. Dakota Ave.
 
Moorhead, Minnesota
Sunday, March 19
4 p.m.
Memorial Auditorium
Concordia College
Free and open to the public
 

Help Promote The Concordia Choir

We count on our supporters to promote our concerts within their churches, community choirs, high school, university, and social circles. We create several city-specific resources to make this as easy as possible for you and your network of music aficionados. View our ready-made promotional materials and help promote The Concordia Choir. To sign up to be a Street Team Volunteer in your city, fill out this form and our manager will be in touch with you shortly. FYI: Sharing information about our concert in your area on your social media channels and inviting your friends is the number one way that you can help The Concordia Choir's tour!

Host a Concordia Choir Tour Concert

Interested in hosting The Concordia Choir at your church in the future? Fill out this form and we will be in touch with you. The Concordia Choir performs across the country in a rotation of five different tour routes, and we would love to sing for you on our next visit to your area!

The Concordia Choir on Social Media

We invite you to follow our travels on Facebook, InstagramYouTube, and the hashtag #cctour23.
Contact

Wyatt Steinke

Manager for Choral Activities Music