Kristin Heysse '12; Iowa State University, 2017; Visiting Assistant Professor at Macalester College; kheysse@macalester.edu
Brent Perreault '12; University of Minnesota-Twin Cities in Physics, 2016; Senior Software Engineer at Paxos; bmperrea@cord.edu
Steven Noren '11; Iowa State University, 2017; srnoren@cord.edu
Zachary Weller '11; Colorado State University, 2017; Assistant Professor of Statistics at Colorado State University; wellerz@stat.colostate.edu
Levi DeVries '09; University of Maryland College Park, 2013, in Aerospace, Aeronautical and Astronautical Engineering; Assistant Professor at the United States Naval Academy; devries@usna.edu
Grant Weller '08; Colorado State University, 2013; Research Scientist, Savvysherpa, Incorporation, Minneapolis; gweller57@gmail.com
Lucas Wagner '08; University of California Irvine in Physics, 2013; Postdoctoral Research at Vrije Universiteit, Amsterdam; lowagner@gmail.com
Zackary R. Kenz '08; North Carolina State University, 2013; MIT Lincoln Laboratory; zrkenz@ncsu.edu; zack.kenz@gmail.com
Tara Steuber '06; Clemson University, 2011; Decision Science Consultant at Walt Disney Company, Lake Buena Vista, Florida; tlsteuber@gmail.com
Bethany Kubik '05; North Dakota State University, 2011; Assistant Professor at United States Military Academy, West Point; bethany.kubik@usma.edu
Daniel P. Biebighauser '02; Vanderbilt 2006; Associate Professor of Mathematics at Concordia College; biebigha@cord.edu
Angela Peterson Pile '01; North Dakota State University, 2008; Assistant Professor of Mathematics at Lock Haven University, Pennsylvania; apile@lhup.edu
Stacey A. Hancock '01; Colorado State University, 2008; Lecturer with Potential Security of Employment, Department of Statistics, University of California, Irvine; stacey.hancock@uci.edu
Amanda Hagen Matson '00; North Dakota State University, 2008; Assistant Professor at Clarke University, Iowa; amanda.matson@clarke.edu
Kai, Maeda '97; George Washington University, 2013; Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology, Japan; kai.maeda@oist.jp
Keith M. Agre '95; University of Nebraska, Lincoln, 2000; Assistant Professor of Mathematics at St. Cloud State University, Minnesota; kmagre@stcloudstate.edu
Victoria A. Sapko '94; University of Nebraska, 2001; Associate Editor, Pearson, Boston, Massachusetts; vsapko@gmail.com
Lisa Johnson Rezac '92; University of Nebraska, Lincoln, 2000; Associate Professor of Mathematics at the University of St. Thomas, St.Paul; lmrezac@stthomas.edu
Rikki Thompson Wagstrom '92; University of Nebraska, 1999; Professor of Mathematics at Metropolitan State University, St. Paul; rikki.wagstrom@metrostate.edu
Tamara Barton Worner '92; Purdue University, 1998; Professor of Mathematics, Wayne State College, Wayne, Nebraska; taworne1@wsc.edu
Luther Johnson Qson '91; Montana State University, 2000; Assistant Professor of Mathematics at College of St. Scholastica, Duluth; lqson@css.edu
Frederick A. Adkins '90; University of Iowa, 1996; Professor of Mathematics, Indiana University of Pennsylvania; fadkins@iup.edu
 Steven Jon Olson '89; University of Arizona, 1994; Teaching at Pima Community College, Tucson, Arizona; solsonsj@yahoo.com
Heidi B. Hansen '89;  University of Minnesota Twin Cities, 2010; Assistant Professor at Bemidi State University, Bemidji, Minnesota;  hhansen@bemidjistate.edu
Anne Larson Quinn '88; Kent State University, 1997; Professor of Mathematics at Edinboro University, Pennsylvania; quinna@edinboro.edu
Chad H. Scott '87;  Syracuse University, 1993; Professor of Chemistry, Mathematics, and Computer Science at University of Wisconsin, Superior; cscott@uwsuper.edu
Kristin A. Pfabe '87; University of Nebraska, Lincoln, 1995; Associate Professor of Mathematics at Nebraska Wesleyan University, Lincoln Nebraska; kpfabe@nebrwesleyan.edu
W. Dow Rieder '85; Carnegie Mellon University, 1994
Steven D. Leonhardi '83; University of Wisconsin, 1994; Professor of Mathematics at Winona State University, Minnesota; sleonhardi@winona.edu
David J. Haglin '82 University of Minnesota Twin Cities, 1989; Senior Research Scientist at Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, Richland, Washington; david.haglin@pnnl.gov
Dean M. Oppegaard '82; North Carolina State University, 1993; Teaching at the Community School of Naples, Naples, Florida; dmoppegaard@yahoo.com; doppegaard@communityschoolnaples.org
Eric E. Lund '82; University of Iowa, 1990; Associate Professor of Mathematics at Bemidji State University, Minnesota; elund@bemidjistate.edu
Dwayne L. Presler '77; Pennsylvania State University, 1984; Senior Systems Engineer at Northrop Grumman Information Systems; dwayne.presler@gmail.com
Bette G. Midgarden '70; University of Nebraska, 1978; Vice President of Academic Affairs at Minnesota State University Moorhead; midgard@mnstate.edu
Nancy Lehtinen Farden '70; Colorado State University, 1980; part-time teacher at Rochester Institute of Technology, New York
1960+ grads
Peter C. Isaacson '69;  Colorado State University, 1987; Deceased 2004;  Professor of Computer Science at University of Northern Colorado
Bonnie Reinhardt Hardy '67;  University of Nebraska, Lincoln, 1977; University of Nebraska Division of Continuing Education, Lincoln, Nebraska 
Joseph A. Onstad '66; University of Nebraska, 1974;  Data Base Analyst at Lincoln Telephone Company, Lincoln, Nebraska
Selmer O. Moen '66; University of Minnesota, 1971; Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science at Minot State University, North Dakota, Retired 2011; selmer.moen@minotstateu.edu
D. Bruce Erickson '65; Yale University, 1973; deceased  2009; Associate Professor Emeritus of Computer Science at North Dakota State University, Fargo, North Dakota
Emil F. Knapp '64; University of Minnesota, 1972; Professor Emeritus of Mathematics at Augustana College, Sioux Falls, South Dakota (taught 1972-2012); knapp@augie.edu
Mark M. Jeppson '64;  Colorado State University, 1972; Retired from Honeywell, Minneapolis; taught at Glendale Community College, Arizona; mark.jeppson@gmail.com
Olaf O. Storaasli '64;  North Carolina State University, 1970;  retired after 35 years as NASA Research Scientist and 7 years as Distinguished Research Scientist at Oak Ridge National Laboratory; Vice President-Synective Labs; olaf@cox.net
Ronald E. Rietz '64; University of Minnesota Twin Cities, 1972; Professor of Mathematics at Gustavus Adolphus College, St. Peter, Minnesota; rietz@gac.edu
Dale O. Knudson '63; Northwestern University, 1973; Retired from AT&T Bell Labs, Naperville, Illinois; Teaching part-time at Elmhurst College and College of DuPage; d.knudson@sbcglobal.net
Dean O. Knudson '63; Northwestern University, 1972; Retired from Microsoft Fargo; Teaching part-time at North Dakota State University Computer Science; dean.knudson@ndsu.edu; dknudson@i29.net
John S. Alin '63; University of Nebraska, Lincoln, 1967;  Professor Emeritus of Mathematics, Linfield College, McMinnville, Oregon; alin@linfield.edu
Lynn H. Erbe '63; University of Nebraska, Lincoln, 1968; Professor Emeritus of Mathematics, University of Nebraska, Lincoln; lerbe@math.unl.edu
Kenneth W. Tolo '62; University of Nebraska, Lincoln, 1968; Professor Emeritus, Lyndon B. Johnson School of Public Affairs, University of Texas at Austin; kwtolo@gmail.com
Elmer V. Larson '61; 1970; Computer System Manager at University of Minnesota Surgery Department, Minneapolis, Minnesota
Joan Meland Innes '61; University of Nebraska, Lincoln, 1974;  Scada Specialist, Enron Corporation, Houston, Texas
Stanley B. Eliason '61; University of Nebraska, Lincoln, 1967;  Professor Emeritus of Mathematics at University of Oklahoma, Norman, Oklahoma; sbeliason@ou.edu
Lee B. Sanderson '60; George Washington University, 1968; Retired Vice President Engineer at National Computer Systems; Rio Verde, Arizona; lbsanderson@aol.com
Ronald M. Mathsen '60; University of Nebraska, 1965; Professor Emeritus of Mathematics at North Dakota State University, Fargo ND; mathsenlsrm@yahoo.com
1950+ grads
 Anna Lee Feldstein '58; University of Michigan, 1967;  Biostatistician at Health Studies Association, Irvine, California; amfeldstein@yahoo.com
Charles V. Heuer '58; University of Nebraska, Lincoln, 1963; Professor Emeritus of Mathematics at Concordia College (taught 1966-98); cheuer8@gmail.com
Paul L. Dussere '58; University of Nebraska, Lincoln, 1966; Professor Emeritus of Mathematics at State University of New York at Oswego; dussere@oswego.edu
John O. Herzog '57;  University of Nebraska, Lincoln, 1963;  Professor Emeritus of Mathematics at Pacific Lutheran University, Tacoma, Washington; johnoherzog@hotmail.com
Dale M. Rognlie '55; Iowa State University, 1969; Deceased; taught Mathematics and Computer Science at South Dakota School of Mines, Rapid City until 1998
N. Donald Ylvisaker '54; Stanford, 1959;  Professor Emeritus of Statistics at University of California Los Angeles; Teacher-Consultant, Los Angeles
James C. Lillo '53;  Princeton University, 1957;  Professor Emeritus of Mathematics at Purdue University, Lafayette, Indianna
Marcus O. Kjellsberg '52;  University of Minnesota, 1962; Professor of Biostatistics at University of Minnesota, Minneapolis 
Gerald A. Heuer '51; University of Minnesota, 1958;  Professor Emeritus of Mathematics at Concordia College (taught 1956-95), Mathematician in Residence, 1995-  ;heuer@cord.edu 
1940+ grads
S. Elwood Bohn '49; University of Nebraska Lincoln, 1961; Professor Emeritus of Mathematics at Miami University Ohio; Deceased April 2013
1920+ grads
Sigurd Mundhjeld '25; University of Nebraska, 1947; Deceased; taught at Concordia College until 1970
Ruth O. Rasmusen '21; University of Chicago, 1936; Deceased; taught at Chicago State University
Mae R. Anderson '20; University of Chicago, 1936; Deceased; taught at Concordia College until 1948 death