Class

Agent

Email

1942
Orville Hiepler
ALUMNI@CORD.EDU
1947
Selma (Berge) Anderson
robertanderson@cableone.net
1948
Arland Fiske
 ARLANDFISKE@YAHOO.COM
1949
No class agent
ALUMNI@CORD.EDU
1950
No class agent
ALUMNI@CORD.EDU
 1951
Crystal (Severson) Utke
ALUMNI@CORD.EDU
1952
No class agent
ALUMNI@CORD.EDU
1953
No class agent
ALUMNI@CORD.EDU
1954
Lyle and Joan (Knutson) Rich
 RICHLYLE1932@GMAIL.COM
1955
No class agent
ALUMNI@CORD.EDU
1956
No class agent
ALUMNI@CORD.EDU
1957
Clark Tufte
 CLARKTUFTE@GMAIL.COM
1958
No class agent
ALUMNI@CORD.EDU
 
1959
James Strandlie
JIMSTRANDLIE@MNCABLE.NET 
1960
 Marjorie (Hovland) Bjevre
mgjevre@gmail.com
1961
Herbert Morgenthaler
HERBMN61@USIWIRELESS.COM
1962
Larry Larsen
LARRY@ED-VENTURES.COM
1963
Gary Zinter
G.ZINTER@MCHSI.COM
1964
Mary Larson
MARYMLARSON08@GMAIL.COM
1965
Ray Bailey
RAYBAILEYUSA@HOTMAIL.COM
1966
 No class agent
ALUMNI@CORD.EDU
1967
Audrey Bruxvoort
bruxvoort@gmail.com
1968
Sharon (Muir) Buhr
SHARON.E.BUHR@GMAIL.COM
1969
No class agent
ALUMNI@CORD.EDU
1970
Cynthia Sillers
CYNTHIA.SILLERS@GMAIL.COM
1971
Daniel Mjolsness
DMJOLSNESS@ME.COM
1972
Dale Lammi
DALE.LAMMI@GMAIL.COM
1973
 No class agent
ALUMNI@CORD.EDU
1974
Carol Nelson
CAROLNELSON855@GMAIL.COM
1975
Joseph & Gwen Brott
GWBROTT@YAHOO.COM or
JOBROTT@GMAIL.COM
1976
Sherman Bishop
PRSBISHOP81@GMAIL.COM
1977
Steven Johnson
SJOHNSON@EIDEBAILLY.COM
1978
No class agent
ALUMNI@CORD.EDU
1979
Dawn (Schoepke) Hill
COBBERS79@YAHOO.COM
1980
 No class agent
ALUMNI@CORD.EDU
1981
Kristine Haagenson
KRIS.HAAGENSON@GMAIL.COM
1982
Mark Streed
mstreed@meshbesher.com
1983
John Parkes
JOHN@PARKESCLAN.COM
1984
Sherri (Sykes) Bellefeuille
SHERRI.BELL@LIVE.COM
1985
Ruth (Newman) Tang
RUTHNTANG@GMAIL.COM
1986
Carrie (Johnson) Haug
CARRIE_HAUG@YAHOO.COM
1987
 No class agent
ALUMNI@CORD.EDU
1988
Daniel and Kim (Pederson) Woodwick
DWOODWICK@COMCAST.NET or KIM.WOODWICK@COMCAST.NET
1989
Jeffrey Cadwell
JCADWELL@CORD.EDU
1990
Linda (Hoag) Dorn
LJDORN16@gmail.com
1991
Laurie (Jacobson) Rappa
 LAURIE.RAPPA@GMAIL.COM
1992
Liza (Simpson) Okan
LOKAN001@LUTHERSEM.EDU
1993
Karl Carlson
KC@BIS.MIDCO.NET
1994
Pamela (Zaug) Ludek
pamELALUDEK@YAHOO.COM
1995
Shayne Hamann
SMHAMANN@ARTHURCHAPMAN.COM
1996
Heather (Hauschild) Lemoine
HJ.LEMOINE@GMAIL.COM
1997
Holly (Strandberg) Fiechtner
hfiechtner@yahoo.com
1998
Seth Thomas
SETHGIDEONTHOMAS@GMAIL.COM
1999
Tanya (Eid) Streifel
 LILTFINALLY@HOTMAIL.COM
2000
Erin (Pearce) Thomas
EETHOMA@ILSTU.EDU
2001 
Sarah Nathan
SKNATHAN@GMAIL.COM
2002
Kiaja (Morgenthaler) Klabo
 KIAJA.MORGENTHALER@GMAIL.COM
2003
Elizabeth (Maiers) Cheney
LIZ.CHENEY@HOTMAIL.COM
2004
Darin Swenson
DARINSWENSON@GMAIL.COM
2005
Erica (Hall) Meyer
EMEYERCO@GMAIL.COM
2006
Laura Caroon
lcaroon@CORD.EDU
2007
Nathan Crary
NATE.CRARY@GMAIL.COM
2008
Amanda (Johnson) Suchanek
AMANDAJILL@GMAIL.COM
2009
Kaley (Hanson) Krause
krausekaley@gmail.com
2010
Brandon Huether
HUETHERDESIGN@GMAIL.COM 
2011
Amber (Sperling) Benoit
BENOIT.AMBER@OUTLOOK.COM
2012
Britt Vander Eyk
and Kayla (Trobec) Horien
BAVANDEREYK@GMAIL.COM
KJTROBEC@GMAIL.COM
2013
Aubrey (Stromberg) Kvasnicka
aubrey.kvasnicka@gmail.com
2014
Matthew Dymoke
Mikka Langmo
Tanner Dockendorf
MATTDYMOKE@GMAIL.COM
MIKKALANGMO@GMAIL.COM
tdockend@gmail.com
 
 
2015
Lindsay Jacobs
Katie Englund
Luke Ftterer 
JACOBS.LINDSAY@YAHOO.COM
KENGLUN1@CORD.EDU
lfittere@cord.edu
 
2016
Kylie Windecker
kwindeck@cord.edu
2017
Hayley johnson
Grace Bateman
HAYJOHNS14@GMAIL.COM
g.bateman15@gmail.com